Planning Commission Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017 except Thu May 25 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm