Township Board Regular Meeting

Meeting Cancelled: 
Meeting as Scheduled
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday and on the third Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Tue Jan 09 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Jun 18 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 05 2018.
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm