Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Cancelled: 
Meeting as Scheduled
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday and on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 except Fri Jan 12 2018, Mon Jan 22 2018, Fri Feb 09 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 24 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm