Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Cancelled: 
Meeting as Scheduled
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday and on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019 except Fri Nov 29 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm