Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Meeting Cancelled: 
Meeting as Scheduled
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 14 2020 .
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Leave a Comment